dbdbacdc2a53c6ad4382761910f461a68ff4863f
[apps/madmutt.git] / COPYRIGHT
1 The following copyright notices apply to most of the program.  Some
2 modules are under different licenses, or in the public domain.
3
4 Please note that this is by no means an exhaustive list of all the
5 persons who have been contributing to this program.  Please see the
6 manual for a (probably still non complete) list of the persons who
7 have been helpful with the development of this program.
8
9 Copyright (C) 1996-2001 Michael R. Elkins <me@cs.hmc.edu>
10 Copyright (C) 1996-2001 Brandon Long <blong@fiction.net>
11 Copyright (C) 1997-2001 Thomas Roessler <roessler@guug.de>
12 Copyright (C) 1998-2001 Werner Koch <wk@isil.d.shuttle.de>
13 Copyright (C) 1999-2001 Brendan Cully <brendan@kublai.com>
14 Copyright (C) 1999-2001 Tommi Komulainen <Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi>
15 Copyright (C) 2000-2001 Edmund Grimley Evans <edmundo@rano.org>
16 Parts written/modified by:
17 Andreas Krennmair <ak@synflood.at>
18 Nico Golde <nico@ngolde.de>
19 Rocco Rutte <pdmef@cs.tu-berlin.de>
20
21     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
22     it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
23     the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
24     (at your option) any later version.
25
26     This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
27     but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
28     MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
29     GNU General Public License for more details.
30
31     You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
32     along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
33     Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA  02111, USA.
34