Fix compilation warnings in main.c
authorJulien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
Tue, 7 Nov 2006 17:31:04 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerPierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
Tue, 7 Nov 2006 17:44:36 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
shadowed declaration of msg

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
main.c

diff --git a/main.c b/main.c
index e8f4ef3..9cf0437 100644 (file)
--- a/main.c
+++ b/main.c
@@ -760,16 +760,16 @@ int main (int argc, char **argv)
   if (!option (OPTNOCURSES) && Maildir) {
     struct stat sb;
     char fpath[_POSIX_PATH_MAX];
-    char msg[STRING];
+    char mesg[STRING];
 
     m_strcpy(fpath, sizeof(fpath), Maildir);
     mutt_expand_path (fpath, sizeof (fpath));
     /* we're not connected yet - skip mail folder creation */
     if (mx_get_magic (fpath) != M_IMAP)
       if (stat (fpath, &sb) == -1 && errno == ENOENT) {
-        snprintf (msg, sizeof (msg), _("%s does not exist. Create it?"),
+        snprintf (mesg, sizeof (mesg), _("%s does not exist. Create it?"),
                   Maildir);
-        if (mutt_yesorno (msg, M_YES) == M_YES) {
+        if (mutt_yesorno (mesg, M_YES) == M_YES) {
           if (mkdir (fpath, 0700) == -1 && errno != EEXIST)
             mutt_error (_("Can't create %s: %s."), Maildir, strerror (errno));
         }