apps/madmutt.git
11 years agoReplace deprecated luaL_openlib() by luaL_register() master
Julien Danjou [Wed, 21 May 2008 06:10:14 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
Replace deprecated luaL_openlib() by luaL_register()

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
11 years agoUpdate to latest madtty.
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 20 May 2008 10:40:19 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Update to latest madtty.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agowell this makes things fail for people ...
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 17:10:09 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
well this makes things fail for people ...

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agobleh rpath sucks
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 15:45:24 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
bleh rpath sucks

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoadd -lpthread in the MUTTLIBS
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 15:44:37 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
add -lpthread in the MUTTLIBS

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agofurther pop_mx_ng work
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 21:47:47 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
further pop_mx_ng work

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agodrop mod_ssl.starttls setting.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 21:30:58 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
drop mod_ssl.starttls setting.

Of course we want to use starttls if available doh

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agousing stls should not enable new CAPAs
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 21:27:35 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
using stls should not enable new CAPAs

12 years agofurther pop_mx_ng work
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 20:28:45 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
further pop_mx_ng work

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoMore string and buffer functions.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 20:14:45 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
More string and buffer functions.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoMore unused
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 20:12:43 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
More unused

12 years agoUnused ‽
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 17:46:37 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Unused ‽

12 years agoEvtloop fixes.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 16:49:52 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Evtloop fixes.

12 years agoFurther pop_mx_ng work
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 15:49:08 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Further pop_mx_ng work

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoNew way to connect a job_t.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 15:48:54 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
New way to connect a job_t.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agofurther pop_mx_ng work
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 15:01:08 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
further pop_mx_ng work

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoRefcounted type isn't enough, we must have a list of'em
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 14:08:23 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Refcounted type isn't enough, we must have a list of'em

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoorganize module
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 13:48:05 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
organize module

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoBegin to work on a pop reimplementation, using jobs and the event loop
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 13:46:55 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Begin to work on a pop reimplementation, using jobs and the event loop

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoadd refcounted types
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 13:46:53 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
add refcounted types

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoEnable constructors/destructors.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 13:46:12 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Enable constructors/destructors.

12 years agoHave a way to wait until a worker state changes.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 12:27:05 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Have a way to wait until a worker state changes.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoMove the threading stuff in the evtloop module.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 11:09:59 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Move the threading stuff in the evtloop module.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoreorder includes
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 11:09:50 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
reorder includes

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agohide yet another function
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 14:42:59 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
hide yet another function

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoimap_(append|fetch)_message are private to the imap module for real
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 14:23:24 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
imap_(append|fetch)_message are private to the imap module for real

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoimap_private.h is … private
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 14:13:51 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
imap_private.h is … private

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoMove the event loop to evtloop.c, and wake up sleeping jobs every 10 seconds.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 13:47:29 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Move the event loop to evtloop.c, and wake up sleeping jobs every 10 seconds.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agohave an array of all started jobs
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 11:02:06 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
have an array of all started jobs

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoHave an event loop thread.
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 23:55:43 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
Have an event loop thread.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoAdd starttls
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 23:17:53 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Add starttls

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agossf is useful for sasl
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 23:10:15 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
ssf is useful for sasl

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agomore support for gnutls
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 23:00:05 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
more support for gnutls

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoremove useless ssl options
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 22:23:39 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
remove useless ssl options

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoannotations, indent
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 22:14:04 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
annotations, indent

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agorefactor read function, implement write.
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 22:01:47 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
refactor read function, implement write.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoMore buffer functions.
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 22:01:32 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
More buffer functions.

12 years agoHave an el_job_read function.
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 21:40:06 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Have an el_job_read function.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agostart a job
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 21:08:05 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
start a job

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agomore job functions
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 21:03:31 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
more job functions

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoLay off the ground of our very efficient event loop.
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 20:10:37 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Lay off the ground of our very efficient event loop.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoAdd some useful macros.
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 20:10:14 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Add some useful macros.

12 years agoFix missing <libintl.h> include
Cyril Brulebois [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 18:16:17 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Fix missing <libintl.h> include

12 years agoFix long int VS int type mismatch
Cyril Brulebois [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 17:16:54 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Fix long int VS int type mismatch

12 years agoAdd linking inter-libraries dependencies
Cyril Brulebois [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 16:53:54 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Add linking inter-libraries dependencies

12 years agoReorder TARGET_LINK_LIBRARIES
Cyril Brulebois [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 16:27:38 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Reorder TARGET_LINK_LIBRARIES

Ensure that the needed files get generated before they are used.
Reverts the reordering that happened in:
    799c3f5aec72b8230f9c3c284e2b2e9d67ecf366

12 years agoavoid static forward
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 17:33:52 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
avoid static forward

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoMore modular way to open messages.
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 17:09:40 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
More modular way to open messages.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agomove pop into lib-mx.
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 16:45:54 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
move pop into lib-mx.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agodead code
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 16:42:18 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
dead code

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoreturn isn't a function FFS
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 16:30:41 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
return isn't a function FFS

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoSimplifications.
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 16:26:31 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Simplifications.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agodefault magic is useless: only _create_ mboxes and maildirs.
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 16:20:15 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
default magic is useless: only _create_ mboxes and maildirs.

  MH is sooo dead.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoFix F-keys
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 14:30:16 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Fix F-keys

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoUseless message with gpgme
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 14:21:15 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Useless message with gpgme

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoRevert "we use glibc, and gconv. Don't need our own transcoding stuff, glibc does"
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 14:10:56 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Revert "we use glibc, and gconv. Don't need our own transcoding stuff, glibc does"

This reverts commit 2c0e197ef42e4cdff1eff705c8b1b1d07336bf24.

12 years agostupid ocaml.
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 14:07:10 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
stupid ocaml.

12 years agoworkaround a stupid issue in how decoding is performed in mutt *sigh*
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 13:18:34 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
workaround a stupid issue in how decoding is performed in mutt *sigh*

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoobsolete header
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 23:36:18 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
obsolete header

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into nohook
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 23:30:22 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into nohook

12 years agowwops
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 23:30:10 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
wwops
Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agowe use glibc, and gconv. Don't need our own transcoding stuff, glibc does
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 23:25:56 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
we use glibc, and gconv. Don't need our own transcoding stuff, glibc does
that.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into nohook
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 21:34:21 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into nohook

12 years agoOnly use fcntl, simplify locking.
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 21:34:14 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Only use fcntl, simplify locking.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agolet's drop qdbm.
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 21:06:40 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
let's drop qdbm.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agounused variable
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 19 Nov 2007 14:55:07 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
unused variable

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoAdd tokyocabinet support
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 11:06:12 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Add tokyocabinet support

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agocatch gpgme errors, it's better.
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 19 Nov 2007 14:52:53 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
catch gpgme errors, it's better.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoFix empty inline GPG messages: Enable LFS so that madmutt can communicate
Cyril Brulebois [Mon, 19 Nov 2007 13:54:07 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Fix empty inline GPG messages: Enable LFS so that madmutt can communicate
with gpgme correctly.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into nohook
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 18 Nov 2007 12:31:56 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into nohook

12 years agoWe don't need a function for mutt_make_version().
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 18 Nov 2007 12:31:42 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
We don't need a function for mutt_make_version().

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agospurious "sleep"s
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 18 Nov 2007 12:06:16 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
spurious "sleep"s

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoOP_VERSION is useless.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 18 Nov 2007 11:25:19 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
OP_VERSION is useless.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agosimplifications
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 18 Nov 2007 11:05:45 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
simplifications

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoRemove most of the hooks
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 18 Nov 2007 11:01:10 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Remove most of the hooks

* migrate the crypt-hook to lua.
* hard-code compress-hooks for now.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoprepare easy use of D.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 17 Nov 2007 22:56:56 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
prepare easy use of D.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoForce the use of libncursesw
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 17 Nov 2007 14:32:05 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Force the use of libncursesw

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agomove browser in the lib-ui
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 13 Nov 2007 23:35:30 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
move browser in the lib-ui

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoAssume default colors are white on black for xterm, and use it if available.
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 21:12:27 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Assume default colors are white on black for xterm, and use it if available.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agowibble
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 11 Nov 2007 22:34:54 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
wibble

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agomutt_enter_string is only used for _mutt_get_field for real.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 11 Nov 2007 22:32:42 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
mutt_enter_string is only used for _mutt_get_field for real.

Hide it.

Note: I'd like to get rid of that poo and replace with a proper
readline-like ncurses-aware widget that comes with all the vi/emacs bindings
ready :/

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agomutt_enter_string wasn't used anymore.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 11 Nov 2007 20:33:14 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
mutt_enter_string wasn't used anymore.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoUse ncurses or go away.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 11 Nov 2007 16:32:29 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Use ncurses or go away.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agodead code
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 11 Nov 2007 16:22:12 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
dead code

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoFix madmutt for stupid terms with only 64 colors.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 20:04:35 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Fix madmutt for stupid terms with only 64 colors.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoEvent better: have an ACS_HLINE to erase status line.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 18:33:45 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Event better: have an ACS_HLINE to erase status line.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agodon't keep the header for now.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 18:30:53 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
don't keep the header for now.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoEmbed vim into madmutt. Yeah _IN_ madmutt.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 17:13:37 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Embed vim into madmutt. Yeah _IN_ madmutt.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agodead code
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 16:32:43 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
dead code

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoWHAT_KEY has better equivalents in other tools.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 16:28:06 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
WHAT_KEY has better equivalents in other tools.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agostreamline headers
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 16:24:03 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
streamline headers

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoDrop sidebar.h
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 16:19:30 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Drop sidebar.h

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoTerminals without color are from another era.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 16:09:39 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Terminals without color are from another era.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoMono-only terminals are from another century.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 16:01:29 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Mono-only terminals are from another century.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoImport madtty, use it to deal with colors from now on as it needs to know what is...
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 15:37:39 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Import madtty, use it to deal with colors from now on as it needs to know what is assigned to what.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoBetter curses init.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 14:27:52 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Better curses init.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agobuild tools on configure
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 9 Nov 2007 23:03:27 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
build tools on configure

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoUse mutt_multi_choice in flags.c
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 8 Nov 2007 13:03:10 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Use mutt_multi_choice in flags.c

  This marks the end of the use of stdscr outside from lib-ui \o/

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agowmove + wclrtobot is werase.
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 8 Nov 2007 10:21:22 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
wmove + wclrtobot is werase.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoUseless CLEARLINE(stdscr, LINES - 1)
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 8 Nov 2007 10:04:11 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Useless CLEARLINE(stdscr, LINES - 1)

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>