apps/madmutt.git
15 years agoand even less very old hacks.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 23:14:42 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
and even less very old hacks.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years ago--with-domain= is a joke
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 23:02:54 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
--with-domain= is a joke

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agoand more.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 22:57:26 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
and more.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agodrop oldies
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 22:53:59 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
drop oldies

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agoalways use compressed mode.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 22:50:16 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
always use compressed mode.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agowe don't care about sun attachments, this is long dead
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 22:45:06 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
we don't care about sun attachments, this is long dead

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agoalways build mutt with pgp + smime support.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 22:25:52 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
always build mutt with pgp + smime support.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agoalways build pgp support.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 21:45:41 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
always build pgp support.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agomostly reindents.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 17:31:39 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
mostly reindents.
we need to simplify that :|

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agocosmetics
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 17:08:36 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
cosmetics

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agosmall leftovers
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 15:30:47 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
small leftovers

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years ago[PATCH] Fix multiple compilation warnings
Julien Danjou [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 14:37:46 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
[PATCH] Fix multiple compilation warnings

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agodrop the old string API fully.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 15:26:20 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
drop the old string API fully.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agoalways build the dotlock program standalone, many other appplications use
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 14:37:53 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
always build the dotlock program standalone, many other appplications use
it, so …

one more step toward mutt build system simplification.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agodrop str_adjust: we don't care about a few octets unused, please do me a
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 14:21:15 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
drop str_adjust: we don't care about a few octets unused, please do me a
favour.
simplify decoding functions.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agomore coding rules, simplifications.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 13:44:00 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
more coding rules, simplifications.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agomake update-po and fix uk.po
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 01:49:29 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
make update-po and fix uk.po

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agowibble
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 01:46:37 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
wibble

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years ago[PATCH] version.h doesn't depend on Makefile.am
Julien Cristau [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 01:10:29 +0000 (02:10 +0100)]
[PATCH] version.h doesn't depend on Makefile.am

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <julien@patate.is-a-geek.org>
Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agodon't hide macro.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 01:38:31 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
don't hide macro.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agosimplify block_try function.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 01:35:36 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
simplify block_try function.
use a lookup for qp encoding

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agooops
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 00:52:26 +0000 (01:52 +0100)]
oops

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agofix small bug from julien
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 00:50:31 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
fix small bug from julien

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years ago[PATCH] Fix compilations warnings
Julien Danjou [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 00:43:36 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
[PATCH] Fix compilations warnings

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agosmall fixes.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 00:45:17 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
small fixes.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agomake code a bit more readable.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 4 Nov 2006 00:14:59 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
make code a bit more readable.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agoforgot to remove
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 3 Nov 2006 23:25:04 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
forgot to remove

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agofix signedness issues.
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 3 Nov 2006 23:23:25 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
fix signedness issues.
now the rewrite will begin

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agoPatch from Julien danjou: fix a couple of compilation warnings.
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 3 Nov 2006 23:12:49 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Patch from Julien danjou: fix a couple of compilation warnings.

15 years agoooops, make it compile again.
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 3 Nov 2006 23:07:39 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
ooops, make it compile again.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agomove rfc2047.c into lib-mime, reindent it.
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 3 Nov 2006 23:04:45 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
move rfc2047.c into lib-mime, reindent it.
replace str_replace with m_strreplace. I don't like that function at all.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agobegin to move rfc2047 into lib-mime.
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 3 Nov 2006 22:13:04 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
begin to move rfc2047 into lib-mime.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agowibble.
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 3 Nov 2006 21:32:04 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
wibble.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agorfc822 final touch
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 3 Nov 2006 21:30:43 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
rfc822 final touch

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agoeven better and simpler parser.
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 3 Nov 2006 15:46:24 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
even better and simpler parser.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agoforgotten debug
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 3 Nov 2006 02:27:47 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
forgotten debug

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agosimplify rfc822 parsing *A LOT*
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 3 Nov 2006 02:26:43 +0000 (03:26 +0100)]
simplify rfc822 parsing *A LOT*

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agomake address functions a lot better, and less error prone.
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 2 Nov 2006 22:11:19 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
make address functions a lot better, and less error prone.
reuse SLIST inlines.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agomore useful list primitives
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 2 Nov 2006 22:10:09 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
more useful list primitives

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agomissing include
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 2 Nov 2006 21:17:53 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
missing include

15 years agoadd some list functions.
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 2 Nov 2006 21:15:37 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
add some list functions.
fix compilation warnings.
add cflags.
add ssizeof

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agouse my usual API's for allocation/deallocation right now.
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 2 Nov 2006 21:00:43 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
use my usual API's for allocation/deallocation right now.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agoADDRESS -> address_t
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 2 Nov 2006 20:44:40 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
ADDRESS -> address_t

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agomove rfc822.c as well
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 2 Nov 2006 20:41:22 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
move rfc822.c as well

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agobrand new flag, to spot a whole lot of new errors.
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 2 Nov 2006 19:24:33 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
brand new flag, to spot a whole lot of new errors.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agoforgotten add.
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 2 Nov 2006 01:27:23 +0000 (02:27 +0100)]
forgotten add.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agolot of restructurations. work in progress, *but* it does not seems to
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 2 Nov 2006 01:20:01 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
lot of restructurations. work in progress, *but* it does not seems to
break anything.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agoadd more encoding arrays
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 2 Nov 2006 00:16:41 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
add more encoding arrays

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agomore work in the lib-mime. begin to "rewr^H^Had" the code in rfc2231.c
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 23:43:44 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
more work in the lib-mime. begin to "rewr^H^Had" the code in rfc2231.c
be more clever when we use hexval, it already does isxdigit job.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agomacros to create usual functions : new/delete and init/wipe.
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 23:20:25 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
macros to create usual functions : new/delete and init/wipe.
we will use __attribute__ so add the define so that it compiles on other
compilers well

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agoset our own cflags, I don't care about -pedantic
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 23:19:30 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
set our own cflags, I don't care about -pedantic

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agobegin to work on a lib-mime that will hold most of the MIME related stuff.
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 22:54:47 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
begin to work on a lib-mime that will hold most of the MIME related stuff.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agothe C gods blessed us with a preprocessor, use it.
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 01:49:49 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
the C gods blessed us with a preprocessor, use it.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agomappings as standalone module
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 00:15:49 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
mappings as standalone module

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agoI don't care about the release date.
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 31 Oct 2006 23:48:23 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
I don't care about the release date.
remove one more uglyness

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agoindent is a fool
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 31 Oct 2006 23:28:28 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
indent is a fool

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agopush more things in the str lib.
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 31 Oct 2006 23:23:46 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
push more things in the str lib.

remove  many duplicated arrays :|

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agomove some decoding functions right into the str module, with a bit more
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 31 Oct 2006 23:01:50 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
move some decoding functions right into the str module, with a bit more
optimized arrays.

15 years agoreplace SKIPWS with a proper inline func with the right API.
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 30 Oct 2006 23:41:20 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
replace SKIPWS with a proper inline func with the right API.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agounused, drop
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 30 Oct 2006 22:57:13 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
unused, drop

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agoexit strfcpy, only use m_strcpy.
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 30 Oct 2006 22:55:24 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
exit strfcpy, only use m_strcpy.
add m_strisempty that checks !s || !*s

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agoremove yet anoter round of str_* functions, replaced with their inlineable
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 30 Oct 2006 21:49:09 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
remove yet anoter round of str_* functions, replaced with their inlineable
counterparts.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agofix sidebar counters.
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 30 Oct 2006 16:56:27 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
fix sidebar counters.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agomake m_dupstr return NULL if the string was empty.
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 30 Oct 2006 16:48:38 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
make m_dupstr return NULL if the string was empty.

15 years agomake code more readable.
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 30 Oct 2006 16:19:45 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
make code more readable.
fix a bug with uninitialized values.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agodrop str_[n]cat.
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 30 Oct 2006 16:04:16 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
drop str_[n]cat.
write mutt_get_localpart more efficiently avoiding the use of a local
buffer.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agoless horrible strncpy's
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 30 Oct 2006 11:50:19 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
less horrible strncpy's
fix Makefile.am

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agofix regression, propably due to some changes in the string API
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 30 Oct 2006 11:11:32 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
fix regression, propably due to some changes in the string API

15 years agomissing file
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 30 Oct 2006 09:38:20 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
missing file

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agorevamp lib.[hc] functions into lib-lib/file.[hc].
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 23:32:31 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
revamp lib.[hc] functions into lib-lib/file.[hc].
also add some useful and safe m_str* functions

15 years agoFOREVER is of very bad taste, use for (;;)
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 21:46:37 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
FOREVER is of very bad taste, use for (;;)

15 years agocreate a lib-hash.a with sha1 and md5.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 20:13:50 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
create a lib-hash.a with sha1 and md5.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agomove list.[hc] into lib-lib.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 19:38:59 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
move list.[hc] into lib-lib.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agoexit str_cmp enters m_strcmp
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 19:20:02 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
exit str_cmp enters m_strcmp

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agomove hash.[hc] into lib-lib/
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 18:42:37 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
move hash.[hc] into lib-lib/

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agomove buffer.[hc] into lib-lib/
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 15:36:11 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
move buffer.[hc] into lib-lib/

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agoreindent and optimizations in BUFFER* struct.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 15:19:40 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
reindent and optimizations in BUFFER* struct.
put the BUFFER type decl in buffer.h where it belongs.

15 years agouse safer p_clear when possible.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 14:48:45 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
use safer p_clear when possible.

15 years agoxterm.c was absurd, no need to put trivial functions like this in a
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 14:07:39 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
xterm.c was absurd, no need to put trivial functions like this in a
separate C module.

15 years agolicense statements.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 14:01:48 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
license statements.

15 years agomove ascii.* into the lib-lib.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 13:57:36 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
move ascii.* into the lib-lib.
inline some functions.

15 years agouse m_strdup and m_strlen that are inlined for efficiency
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 13:40:43 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
use m_strdup and m_strlen that are inlined for efficiency

15 years agosmall fix
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 12:48:08 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
small fix

15 years agomore updates in the build system, gettext related.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 12:36:41 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
more updates in the build system, gettext related.

15 years agoupdate gettext
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 11:53:22 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
update gettext

15 years agomove intl.h into lib-lib/macros.h
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 11:40:01 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
move intl.h into lib-lib/macros.h

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agooops, makedoc is used in the build process.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 01:45:56 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
oops, makedoc is used in the build process.

15 years agowe don't use strdup in mutt sources anymore, remove that compat file
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 01:42:08 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
we don't use strdup in mutt sources anymore, remove that compat file

15 years agoupdate gettext copy.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 01:37:30 +0000 (02:37 +0100)]
update gettext copy.
we don't care about OSes that do not have a snprintf

15 years agoexit mem_realloc, enters p_realloc/xrealloc.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 01:09:23 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
exit mem_realloc, enters p_realloc/xrealloc.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agofix regressions
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 29 Oct 2006 00:17:43 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
fix regressions

15 years agofix segfault
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 28 Oct 2006 23:03:25 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
fix segfault

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agomem_calloc -> p_new
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 28 Oct 2006 22:55:24 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
mem_calloc -> p_new

15 years agodrop mem_alloc and mem_free, use my own hand crafted optmized macros that
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 28 Oct 2006 21:56:10 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
drop mem_alloc and mem_free, use my own hand crafted optmized macros that
are *WAY* better to find allocation bugs.

found 5 or 6 of'em (mostly will generate crashes)

15 years agomissing includes, intializers, consts
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 28 Oct 2006 19:22:45 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
missing includes, intializers, consts

15 years agoforce our cflags in subdirs as well.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 28 Oct 2006 18:54:04 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
force our cflags in subdirs as well.
more consts, less warnings.

15 years agoless warnings
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 28 Oct 2006 14:23:53 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
less warnings

15 years agofix a segfault introduced by some nasty const /o\
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 28 Oct 2006 01:40:04 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
fix a segfault introduced by some nasty const /o\

rewrites.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
15 years agomore constness.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 28 Oct 2006 01:20:13 +0000 (03:20 +0200)]
more constness.
simplifications.

15 years agomissing 'WHERE' aka missing extern.
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 28 Oct 2006 00:54:12 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
missing 'WHERE' aka missing extern.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>