packages/xinetd.git
12 years agofixes init script for non ipv6 enabled systems #472755 debian-sid debian-sid/2.3.14-7
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 16:49:36 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
fixes init script for non ipv6 enabled systems #472755

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agodebian/control updates debian-sid/2.3.14-6
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 11:56:08 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
debian/control updates

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agouse the new flag by default
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 11:54:04 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
use the new flag by default

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoadd an inetd_ipv6 mode
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 11:49:43 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
add an inetd_ipv6 mode

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoCloses 453371 debian-sid/2.3.14-5
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 29 Nov 2007 08:30:16 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Closes 453371

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agorelease. debian-sid/2.3.14-4
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 11:02:31 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
release.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoREADME.Debian updates.
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 11:00:09 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
README.Debian updates.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoDon't force inetd_compat for upgrades.
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 10:54:27 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Don't force inetd_compat for upgrades.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoDon't purge conffiles that aren't ours.
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 09:55:25 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Don't purge conffiles that aren't ours.

12 years agoFix /etc/xinetd.d/discard
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 09:44:02 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Fix /etc/xinetd.d/discard

12 years agoWoops, typo in the filename
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 09:23:14 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Woops, typo in the filename

12 years agoAdd new patch.
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 09:53:25 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Add new patch.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoadd NEWS.Debian
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 00:57:55 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
add NEWS.Debian

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoupdate README.DEbian
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 00:54:46 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
update README.DEbian

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoheh, avoid lintian false warning.
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 21:35:25 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
heh, avoid lintian false warning.

12 years agoPrepare next upload.
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 21:24:14 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Prepare next upload.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoLSB init script
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 21:20:05 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
LSB init script

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoprepare the lets be a superserver release.
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 21:15:14 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
prepare the lets be a superserver release.

12 years agoMerge all in -2 after all, since I b0rked my upload.
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 18:04:45 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Merge all in -2 after all, since I b0rked my upload.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoCloses #413997
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 18:00:24 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Closes #413997

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agocloses #414288
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 17:52:54 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
closes #414288

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoCloses #379400
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 17:35:02 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Closes #379400

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoAlways use up to date config.*
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 17:06:15 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Always use up to date config.*

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agorelease.
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 15:40:18 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
release.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoplug patch properly
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 15:39:20 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
plug patch properly

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agofix install paths
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 15:30:29 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
fix install paths

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agomake install of config files more straightforward.
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 15:27:36 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
make install of config files more straightforward.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoprepare upload
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 15:22:21 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
prepare upload

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoRefresh patches.
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 15:19:04 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Refresh patches.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoMake the debian/rules a bit more modern
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 15:14:07 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Make the debian/rules a bit more modern

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoImport previous packager work.
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 15:04:14 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Import previous packager work.

12 years agoImport upstream 2.3.14 upstream
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 14:57:13 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Import upstream 2.3.14

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>