~madcoder/dotfiles.git
2 years agoremoved files master
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 01:08:23 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
removed files

2 years agoremoved files
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:31:16 +0000 (17:31 -0700)]
removed files

2 years agoremoved files
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:28:35 +0000 (17:28 -0700)]
removed files

2 years agovim updates
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:13:00 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
vim updates

7 years agoInstall pathogen, minor tweaks
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 15:55:24 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Install pathogen, minor tweaks

7 years agoAdd c mode for apple
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 00:35:38 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
Add c mode for apple

7 years agoVarious updates for apple
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 00:34:34 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
Various updates for apple

7 years agoMore macos updates
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:46:21 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
More macos updates

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
7 years agosupport MacOS
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 14 May 2012 15:21:16 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
support MacOS

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
7 years agoupdate dotfiles
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 14 May 2012 15:14:37 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
update dotfiles

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
8 years agoUpdate rxvt-unicode-256-colro
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 16:37:44 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Update rxvt-unicode-256-colro

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
8 years agoawesome rc updates for chromium
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:39:14 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
awesome rc updates for chromium

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
8 years agoauto-fetch mob if it exists
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:38:49 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
auto-fetch mob if it exists

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
8 years agoupdate for newer tmux
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:38:26 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
update for newer tmux

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
8 years agoupdate patch options
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:38:18 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
update patch options

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
8 years agoignore SIGPIPE
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:37:48 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
ignore SIGPIPE

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
8 years agovim updates
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:36:44 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
vim updates

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
8 years agoupdate zsh conf for git and ccache
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:35:44 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
update zsh conf for git and ccache

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
9 years agohandle terminfo for 256color rxvt
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 14:55:59 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
handle terminfo for 256color rxvt

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
9 years agoclaws fix
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 14:54:25 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
claws fix

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
9 years agovarious updates
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 08:58:58 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
various updates

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
9 years agoremove mouse warping
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 18:52:48 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
remove mouse warping

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
9 years agotmux and vim
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:28:50 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
tmux and vim

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
9 years agossh
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:28:39 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
ssh

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
9 years agozsh
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:28:27 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
zsh

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
9 years ago.
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:28:15 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
9 years agoupdate gtk
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:28:09 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
update gtk

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
9 years agovarious git updates
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:27:56 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
various git updates

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
9 years agozsh updates
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:27:26 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
zsh updates

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
9 years agoupdate mutt
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:27:14 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
update mutt

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
9 years agoUpdate to tmux 1.2
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 20:27:35 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Update to tmux 1.2

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoSimplify prompt
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 12:21:07 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Simplify prompt

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoImprovements
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 12:20:20 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Improvements

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agouse tmux 1.2 format options
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 09:15:26 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
use tmux 1.2 format options

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agotmux.conf updates
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 09:13:54 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
tmux.conf updates

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agotmux configuration
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 21:40:43 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
tmux configuration

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoUse diff3 conflicts.
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 18:26:38 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Use diff3 conflicts.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoZsh updates
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 18:26:28 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Zsh updates

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoImprove awesome conf
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 18:26:12 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Improve awesome conf

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoSimplification
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 18:25:45 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Simplification

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoUse egrep
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 18:25:31 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Use egrep

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoAdd missing cache directory
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 18:25:10 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Add missing cache directory

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agohave one cpu "icon" per CPU + one global.
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 21:24:24 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
have one cpu "icon" per CPU + one global.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoMore generic code.
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 19:50:25 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
More generic code.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agosimplification
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 22:24:43 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
simplification

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoI don't use it at all
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 22:10:22 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
I don't use it at all

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agorevamp theme a lot
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 22:09:18 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
revamp theme a lot

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agofix mouse warping
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 20:12:55 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
fix mouse warping

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoupdate awesomerc
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 17:14:14 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
update awesomerc

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoqdb: finish getting rid of eminent
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 10:16:51 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
qdb: finish getting rid of eminent

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoupdate config for awesome 3.4
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 23:56:18 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
update config for awesome 3.4

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoadd objdump-sym
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 12:40:31 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
add objdump-sym

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoFix bindings.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 19:46:11 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Fix bindings.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoNo more systran anywhere.
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 19:46:03 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
No more systran anywhere.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agobe sure rwin has a new modifier ...
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 19:49:51 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
be sure rwin has a new modifier ...

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoproper way to launch awesome
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 13:06:16 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
proper way to launch awesome

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoX updates
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 08:50:15 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
X updates

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoVarious mutt bind updates
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 21:29:30 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Various mutt bind updates

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoforce sue of compression
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 16:55:53 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
force sue of compression

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoadd submodule update --rebase
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 16:55:24 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
add submodule update --rebase

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoalias for caff
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 16:52:50 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
alias for caff

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agouse push.default = tracking
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 16:52:34 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
use push.default = tracking

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agorecognize myself
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 16:52:06 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
recognize myself

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoForce delay to 3s, use bold
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 16:51:37 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Force delay to 3s, use bold

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoforce guioptions to empty
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 16:51:23 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
force guioptions to empty

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoFix signature folder-hook
Pierre Habouzit [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 16:50:55 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Fix signature folder-hook

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoUpdate mutt stuff.
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 22:02:28 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Update mutt stuff.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoMutt configuration improvements.
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 20:20:24 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Mutt configuration improvements.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoimprove mutt
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 17:41:17 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
improve mutt

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoMigrate awesome to the new stuff.
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 13:00:02 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Migrate awesome to the new stuff.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoadd push.default = tracking
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 12:59:53 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
add push.default = tracking

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoadd opannotate-asm, remove old completion stuff
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 12:59:35 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
add opannotate-asm, remove old completion stuff

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agovarious vim[perator] improvements
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 12:59:16 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
various vim[perator] improvements

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoAdd mutt configuration
Pierre Habouzit [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 12:58:49 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Add mutt configuration

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agocreate gdb cache directory
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 12 May 2009 21:46:57 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
create gdb cache directory

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoHave a gdbinit file.
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 12 May 2009 21:46:23 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Have a gdbinit file.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoawesome: be sure it loads my keymap
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 22:27:23 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
awesome: be sure it loads my keymap

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoawesome: improve mouse warping.
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 22:23:11 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
awesome: improve mouse warping.

Avoid warping if the mouse is not over a client (we're probably clicking
on the menu bar or similar).

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoreindent + add core.preloadindex
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 21:46:43 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
reindent + add core.preloadindex

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoReinstate mouse warping
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 21:46:14 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Reinstate mouse warping

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoAdd shortcuts for the microsoft keyboard
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 21:45:59 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Add shortcuts for the microsoft keyboard

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoimprove zsh env
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 21:45:01 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
improve zsh env

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agofix Xkeyboard for latest X
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 21:44:48 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
fix Xkeyboard for latest X

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoadd fieldsizeof "operator"
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 21:44:14 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
add fieldsizeof "operator"

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
10 years agoborderLess in urxvt is broken with latest X
Pierre Habouzit [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 21:42:53 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
borderLess in urxvt is broken with latest X

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
11 years agospell out MONOCHROME, M=1 is used by linux-2.6 for other matters.
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 08:49:41 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
spell out MONOCHROME, M=1 is used by linux-2.6 for other matters.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
11 years agogit updates.
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 08:49:06 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
git updates.

Use . "$(git --exec-path)/git-sh-setup" instead of . git-sh-setup
remove renameLimit = 10000, it's really too slow.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
11 years agoadd ssh in the cache directory.
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 17:06:59 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
add ssh in the cache directory.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
11 years agoLet rxvt be in urgent mode when bell is used.
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 17:06:41 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Let rxvt be in urgent mode when bell is used.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
11 years agoMove ssh control paths under the .cache directory.
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 17:06:18 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Move ssh control paths under the .cache directory.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
11 years agoNew config files: ctags, vimperatorrc
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 17:06:05 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
New config files: ctags, vimperatorrc

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
11 years agomove signatures under signature.d
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 17:05:26 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
move signatures under signature.d

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
11 years agoawesome: version theme, minor configuration tweaks.
Pierre Habouzit [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 17:04:42 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
awesome: version theme, minor configuration tweaks.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
11 years agoimport all my dotfiles, awesome included.
Pierre Habouzit [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 11:46:32 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
import all my dotfiles, awesome included.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>