~madcoder/fosdem.git
12 years agos/frenglish/english/ master
Yves-Alexis Perez [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 13:39:51 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
s/frenglish/english/

12 years agofix past tense after didn't
Pierre Habouzit [Sat, 23 Feb 2008 13:41:03 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
fix past tense after didn't

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agohave a nopause version
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 18:16:37 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
have a nopause version

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agomore txts
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 17:54:48 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
more txts

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoand more
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 17:52:00 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
and more

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agosave
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 17:15:42 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
save

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>
12 years agoSave work.
Pierre Habouzit [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 14:41:15 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Save work.

Signed-off-by: Pierre Habouzit <madcoder@debian.org>